2014 events at Brands Hatch

       
Sat 30 Mar-Sun 31 Mar Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Fri 5 Apr-Sun 7 Apr MCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch
Sat 20 Apr-Sun 21 Apr Delphi British Truck Racing Championship
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Fri 17 May-Sun 19 May DTM (German Touring Cars)
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 22 Jun-Sun 23 Jun Mini Festival
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Fri 19 Jul-Sun 21 Jul MCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 10 Aug-Sun 11 Aug British F3/GT Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 12 Oct-Sun 13 Oct Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 18 Oct-Sun 20 Oct MCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 2 Nov-Sun 3 Nov Truck Superprix and Fireworks
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Contact Us

Facebook Twitter

cliveyarnold@gmail.com
Phone +44 (0)1474 852669
or +44 (0) 7565 303 396

Barngate Farm
St Clere HIll Road
West Kingsdown
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN15 6AH
UK

Or simply use our contact form

Bookings Calendars

  • B&B Room 1 Twin

    October 2017
    M T W T F S S
      1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31  
  • B&B Room 2 Double

    October 2017
    M T W T F S S
      1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31  
  • Available

    Booked

    Copyright © Barngate Farm Bed & Breakfast 2017

    Bed and Breakfast Kent, B&B Kent, Accommodation Kent, Places to stay Kent, Brands hatch, Sevenoaks, Ebbsfleet,
    Olympics, Paralympics, West Kingsdown, B & B West Kingsdown, Ebbsfleet Station, Greenwich Park,
    Stratford, Bed and Breakfast Ebbsfleet, Walking holiday, cycling holiday, parking